play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BJC Car Sales Limited

Here is what some of our customers say about us on Autotrader. We never actually ask customers to write a review, so we are always grateful when they take the time to do so. We are straight forward to deal with and our cars are usually THE BEST PRICED CARS LIKE-FOR-LIKE IN THE UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers, many of whom have written shining reviews. It really isn't easy to please everybody and we all know how quick people are to write a bad review these days, but we really do try our best which we hope is reflected by the amount of great reviews we have. We manage expectations on the older cars as well as possible and do work on the basis of having integrity and looking after our customers in the best way we can as a small independent. We operate from the grounds of our home so we are a very transparent family business. For the most amazing deal on carefully hand-picked cars please call Baron on 07802 369166, available 9am - 8pm, 7 days a week. 

Write a review

BJC Car Sales Limited

BJC Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BJC the Beat car dealer

    By Paul M on 03 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial call to BJC the professional attitude was top notch. Barons customer service is out of this world but the cars he sells are THE BEST which is why we travelled 550 miles round trip to purchase our Porsche Cayenne. We will be back in 3 years when we change cars again.


  • 5

    Great Experience From Start to Finish

    By Sachin M on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Baron has been a pleasure from start to finish. His knowledge of the car and its history put my mind at ease from our first call and his responsiveness, professionalism and personality turned the process from being potentially quite daunting to actually really enjoyable. Baron was great in answering the many questions I had and with sorting out some fancy footwork on the logistics side to get the car delivered to us. The car is terrific and I'd highly recommend Baron & Sarah-Louise and look forward to doing more business on the buy or sell side in the future.


  • 5

    The only dealer I’d use!

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I chanced upon BJC on Instagram and contacted Baron about helping me acquire an SLS of which I knew he was very knowledgeable on. I ended up buying his personal car off him, then I bought a Bentley off him, then I bought a Porsche off him, then I bought another Porsche off him and then I bought a Ferrari off him. I’ve now bought 5 cars, part exchanged 1 and sold another.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Mark I on 04 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a fantastic Ferrari Cal T from BJC Car Sales. Service was outstanding from start to finish. A please to deal with.


  • 5

    10 stars! Best car buying experience including aftercare

    By Mamoon A on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Where do I start? I had no idea who Baron was or BJC Car Sales for that matter. I just saw a car I liked at for a solid deal (Porsche Cayman 718) so made the call. Baron has been an absolute gentleman from the word hello. He was very patient and polite, answering any and every question I had about the car. Even after I'd paid the deposit, he would regularly send me whatsapp updates about where we had got to (the car was at Porsche for some regular maintenance work) and it's almost as though I was getting live updates! The car had a clean bill of health from Porsche and a 12 month MOT when I bought it. Unfortunately, it developed a very slow coolant leak a few weeks after purchase. I got in touch with Baron and he gave me NO issues whatsoever. There was no umming and aahing about what to do. He simply told me to get it booked in with Porsche and he would take care of it. He was very apologetic even though it was NOT his fault at all. He sold me a beautiful and pristine car at the time of sale, but ultimately with any used (or sometimes even new) car, things can and do go faulty. When it came to settling the bill with Porsche, he made it clear to me that I shouldn't have to pay a penny (I was expecting to pay them and them claim it back off of Baron's 3 month warranty). He made sure to tell me that he should be invoiced directly. The biggest part is - I know for a fact that his margin of profit on the sale of this car was minimal. He gave me a great deal and was happy to let it go for a quick sale at the time. Despite the small margin, he made zero qualms about standing by his side of the agreement (as he had provided a 3 month warranty). He may well have been treating me as though he'd made 6 figures out of me. Baron is a true gentleman and a man of integrity. He runs a boutique car buying experience but you don't pay ridiculous fees for the service. It's clear that all it boils down to is that he simply loves what he does and loves to provide his customers with a gr


  • 5

    Always a pleasure.

    By Adam S on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Baron, I thought it was time to leave a review. My first purchase was 10 years ago, the "Unicorn" Spyker with Tropicana Orange leather! Various cars followed including your very simple purchase of my Orange Targa. This weekend we picked our a new shooting truck from you. We know when you list a car its going to be as described and buying is always simple, always a pleasure and always well priced. Keep finding the unusual. My garage is full so time to wean myself off your addictive website for a while. Thanks again. Regards, Adam


  • 5

    The holy grail!!!

    By Andy T on 23 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wow BJC Car Sales had the perfect car that I had been trying to source for well over 2 years of daily searching Within minutes of a WhatsApp tour of the vehicle I was the proud new owner Many many thanks to your straight forward and very honest approach It was an absolute pleasure to do business with you

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 24/03/21

    Thank you so much for this amazing review Andy, it was a lovely surprise and is very much appreciated, Baron and Sarah-Louise.


  • 5

    Lovely service deal and car !!

    By Justin G on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful experience how nice to deal with someone that does what they say their are going to do !!! Rare these days highly recommend BJC

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 20/03/21

    Justin thank you so much for the 5 star review, we got on great from the beginning and I loved dealing with you. Please let me know if you ever sell, I'd be delighted to have the Targa 4S back and if I ever win the lottery I will come to you for a super-yacht! Regards and best wishes, Baron.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    By Peter S on 22 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the first time speaking to BJC, they was very professional and knowledgeable about the car I was enquiring about I decided straight away this sounded like the car I wanted ! Payment was made and the car delivered within 3 days by the chap who delivers cars on behalf of BJC again he kept me informed ! The car on delivery was exactly as described ! Highly recommend

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 22/01/21

    Peter you truly were lovely to deal with and as far as we are concerned it's a lovely car for a lovely gentleman! Thank you once again and we hope that the Bentley puts a smile on your face every single time you get in it! Best wishes, Baron and Sarah-Louise.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience and a Terrific Car

    By Adrian B on 22 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I can not praise Baron highly enough. In a world where expectations are sadly seldom met, Baron is the exception to the very disappointing rule. Normally I purchase vehicles from main dealerships, but last year I did purchase a vehicle from a non manufacturer sports car 'specialist'. When the vehicle was delivered, it was nothing like I had been led to believe and was quite simply dreadful. I sent it back the day after and, consequently, was very apprehensive about purchasing the car from BJC. I needn't have been. Baron and I chatted on video calls, he not only instilled terrific confidence with his knowledge but when I collected the car it was exactly as he had indicated, absolutely superb. The entire process was a real delight and Baron's ethos of continuing support post purchase is something that many prestige vehicle suppliers should look to emulate. Thank you Baron and I will be back.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 22/01/21

    Adrian we really appreciate this review, what you have said means the world to us. I am certain you now own the best M6 Competition in the country and we hope you enjoy it as much as we think you will. Thanks again for the trust, sending funds prior to collection and having faith in us. We really hope we can deal with you again in the future! Very best wishes, Baron and Sarah-Louise.


‹ Prev Next ›