play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BJC Car Sales Limited

Here is what some of our customers say about us on Autotrader. We never actually ask customers to write a review, so we are always grateful when they take the time to do so. We are straight forward to deal with and our cars are usually THE BEST PRICED CARS LIKE-FOR-LIKE IN THE UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers, many of whom have written shining reviews. It really isn't easy to please everybody and we all know how quick people are to write a bad review these days, but we really do try our best which we hope is reflected by the amount of great reviews we have. We manage expectations on the older cars as well as possible and do work on the basis of having integrity and looking after our customers in the best way we can as a small independent. We operate from the grounds of our home so we are a very transparent family business. For the most amazing deal on carefully hand-picked cars please call Baron on 07802 369166, available 9am - 8pm, 7 days a week. 

Write a review

BJC Car Sales Limited

BJC Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BJC Car Sales

    By Paul N on 12 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes AMG GTS from Baron at BJC car sales and the end to end experience at every stage was fantastic. Baron collated me from the station, the car was exactly as described, superbly presented and has been faultless ever since – plus the fact, Baron and his wife are just extremely nice people to deal with.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 12/10/20

    Paul it was so lovely to get this review through this evening, thanks so much for taking the time to write it, it really does mean so much to us! Hope to see you again, regards and best wishes, Baron and Sarah.


  • 5

    A real pleasure.

    By ALAN M on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased car from BJC on 1/10/20. This is the first time i have not used a main dealer and what a pleasure it was. Baron could not of done more a true gent. I would also like to thank Oliver who delivered the car. If anyone is looking to purchase a car look no further than BJC, brilliant and thankyou.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 12/10/20

    Alan you were great to deal with, I hope you enjoy the Range Rover, it's a stunning one! Thanks for the review, lovely surprise! Warmest regards and best wishes!


  • 5

    Professional Company

    By Michael P on 12 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience of dealing with BJC Car Sales Ltd was spot on. I found them to be straight dealing and courteous from the start to finish of our transaction. The organisation was flawless and I would not hesitate to recommend them.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 12/10/20

    Thanks so much for this review Michael, it really means a lot to us!


  • 5

    BJC Cars Experience

    By Chris C on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly, the car (a Porsche Cayman R) was exactly as described and presented in immaculate condition. Secondly, Baron was really good to deal with and made sure that everything went smoothly, even collecting me from the station. The service I received at every stage of the process was excellent and Baron and Sarah couldn't have been more helpful. Overall the experience was great and I am very happy to recommend BJC Cars without hesitation

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 30/08/20

    Thanks so much for writing this review Chris, we appreciate it so much! You were a pleasure to deal with and it was really nice meeting you. I hope you enjoy the Cayman R and wish you health and happiness driving it! Warmest regards and best wishes, Baron and Sarah, BJC Car Sales Ltd


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Dave M on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dave M After finally finding the right car I was after I contacted Baron and from start to finish it was brilliant. It was exactly as described in fact 100% right and the buying process was faultless thanks to Sarah too. You always worry as it was a 700 mile round trip but I on arrival every thing was sorted and ready to go I’d probably say after buy quite a few cars where Iv had to travel miles this is without doubt the best experience yet Thanks again Baron & Sarah

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 26/08/20

    Thanks so much for this review Dave, it was a lovely surprise, we hope you are enjoying the SVR, best regards, Baron and Sarah.


  • 5

    a buying experience nearly as quick as the car is!

    By Steve B on 14 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a fair few cars in the last couple of years and I can honestly say that the experience of dealing with Baron has been the best, most simple and straightforward...he even answered my email quickly and actually answered the question I asked!!! (nobody does that these days, they just ask you questions back!!!). A swift and really appreciated approach. Thanks Baron...I am a new repeat customer.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 14/08/20

    Thanks for the review Steve, it was lovely doing business with you, hope to see you again soon!


  • 5

    Car sale - M4 comp pack

    By Kevin W on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    BJC purchased my M4 comp pack, Baron made the whole process seamless, personable and kept me update to date at every stage of the transaction. Baron provides a VIP feel and even in these times of COVID, it still felt warm and friendly. Baron also has the best quality prestige vehicles in stock and seems to always replace any sold with even better examples. Next time I will go to him first (on this occasion I had already committed to a car from a dealer). I can't recommend BJC enough, 100% 5* business!!!!!

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 12/08/20

    Thanks so much for this lovely review Kevin, we really appreciate it, Baron and Sarah


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Nad I on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Baron at BJC car sales to buy a new car he was very help full from start to finish every thing was very transparent and would like to thank Baron and the team for the excellent service provided


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be done.

    By David T on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I've bought a lot of cars over the years and I can honestly say that I've never had a buying experience like this before. From my first enquiry , right through the buying process and the collection, nothing was too much trouble. Would I spend 14 hours travelling 720 miles to buy from BJC Cars again, you bet your life I would.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 18/07/20

    Thanks so much for writing this lovely review David, we really do appreciate it very much indeed!


  • 5

    Baron at BJC for anything automotive!

    By Oliver S on 08 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Baron Cole; founder and director of BJC along with his lovely wife Sarah is a hugely experienced, industry veteran from a lineage of the same by way of his father. I’ve learned all this in my dealings with him and find him to be most helpful, insightful into values of and advice on my collection of specialist cars and I wouldn’t hesitate to let him handle the sales of any of them and/or to sell them to him, should the time come for me to move on; In fact I’m always looking at his ever changing and interesting inventory with its many temptations, though I must be quicker as he doesn’t have them standing around for long! His work from home set up makes for a truly beautiful setting to make what for many of us is the second biggest purchase in our lives. I highly recommend an ongoing browse of his website and contacting him if you see something you like or wish to sell. You could not be in better hands. For me he is the ‘go to’ in all matters automotive sales and advice.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 18/07/20

    Thanks so much for your kind words Oliver, it's really nice to have that feedback! Baron and Sarah


‹ Prev Next ›