play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07802 369166
SYLVESTRIS, STAPEHILL ROAD, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 7NF

Customer reviews of BJC Car Sales Limited

Here is what some of our customers say about us on Autotrader. We never actually ask customers to write a review, so we are always grateful when they take the time to do so. We are straight forward to deal with and our cars are usually THE BEST PRICED CARS LIKE-FOR-LIKE IN THE UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers, many of whom have written shining reviews. It really isn't easy to please everybody and we all know how quick people are to write a bad review these days, but we really do try our best which we hope is reflected by the amount of great reviews we have. We manage expectations on the older cars as well as possible and do work on the basis of having integrity and looking after our customers in the best way we can as a small independent. We operate from the grounds of our home so we are a very transparent family business. For the most amazing deal on carefully hand-picked cars please call Baron on 07802 369166, available 9am - 8pm, 7 days a week. 

Write a review

BJC Car Sales Limited

BJC Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car sale - M4 comp pack

    By Kevin W on 10 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    BJC purchased my M4 comp pack, Baron made the whole process seamless, personable and kept me update to date at every stage of the transaction. Baron provides a VIP feel and even in these times of COVID, it still felt warm and friendly. Baron also has the best quality prestige vehicles in stock and seems to always replace any sold with even better examples. Next time I will go to him first (on this occasion I had already committed to a car from a dealer). I can't recommend BJC enough, 100% 5* business!!!!!

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 12/08/20

    Thanks so much for this lovely review Kevin, we really appreciate it, Baron and Sarah


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Nad I on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Baron at BJC car sales to buy a new car he was very help full from start to finish every thing was very transparent and would like to thank Baron and the team for the excellent service provided


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be done.

    By David T on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I've bought a lot of cars over the years and I can honestly say that I've never had a buying experience like this before. From my first enquiry , right through the buying process and the collection, nothing was too much trouble. Would I spend 14 hours travelling 720 miles to buy from BJC Cars again, you bet your life I would.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 18/07/20

    Thanks so much for writing this lovely review David, we really do appreciate it very much indeed!


  • 5

    Baron at BJC for anything automotive!

    By Oliver S on 08 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Baron Cole; founder and director of BJC along with his lovely wife Sarah is a hugely experienced, industry veteran from a lineage of the same by way of his father. I’ve learned all this in my dealings with him and find him to be most helpful, insightful into values of and advice on my collection of specialist cars and I wouldn’t hesitate to let him handle the sales of any of them and/or to sell them to him, should the time come for me to move on; In fact I’m always looking at his ever changing and interesting inventory with its many temptations, though I must be quicker as he doesn’t have them standing around for long! His work from home set up makes for a truly beautiful setting to make what for many of us is the second biggest purchase in our lives. I highly recommend an ongoing browse of his website and contacting him if you see something you like or wish to sell. You could not be in better hands. For me he is the ‘go to’ in all matters automotive sales and advice.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 18/07/20

    Thanks so much for your kind words Oliver, it's really nice to have that feedback! Baron and Sarah


  • 5

    Very happy with my F type!.

    By Thomas C on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very good to deal with. Honest, efficient and really made the experience joyous. Highly recommended.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 04/07/20

    Thanks Tom, you know where to come when it's time to sell!


  • 5

    I needed a Bentley and BJC delivered the goods.

    By Harv G on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great car and a very personal service. BJC will get my business again!

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 04/07/20

    Harvey you were a pleasure to deal with, thank you. Please remember me when it's time to sell! Best wishes, Baron.


  • 5

    Bentley GTC purchase and part exchange

    By Geoff S on 04 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This is the third time I have used the services of BJC Car Sales in as many years and I have no complaints whatsoever. They give very good,efficient and friendly service and are a pleasure to do business with. Baron's knowledge of his cars is immense and unsurpassed and the presentation of their vehicles superb with between 10 and 100 quality photos of each car for sale together with a comprehensive description and history. No doubt I will be using their services again in the future for my next purchase.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 06/06/20

    Geoff I am so appreciative that you wrote this review, it was a lovely surprise when it came through. You are an absolute gentleman to deal with and I am thrilled to have supplied you with such a stunning Bentley GTC. Regards and best wishes always, Baron


  • 5

    Porsche Cayman 718 purchase.

    By Julian P on 17 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly people, understand we are all human and provide a great service. The finance guy Simon is really "on the ball". And, most importantly the car was presented in a perfection condition.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 06/06/20

    Thank you for the deal Julian, it was an enjoyable process and I am delighted to have supplied you with such a beautiful Porsche. Regards and best wishes, Baron Cole


  • 5

    Best experience in most difficult times

    By Vlad O on 30 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks BJC Car Sales for an excellent & smooth experience in buying a car from you. I was saying to you it was the first time I bought a used car without driving or even seeing it (due to distance and circumstances). Thanks to your correct information, proper pictures/video and open attitude I got the car I wanted. A warm and confident approach in distant times! I highly recommend your business to any potential customer.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 01/05/20

    Thank you so much for this shining review Vlad, we appreciate it so much! Stay safe, best regards, Baron and Sarah.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer - Great Experience

    By Sergii G on 19 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend Baron at BjC car sales a really nice way to purchase a car. I love the E53 I purchased. Really excellent to deal with Baron. He is really knowledgeable and approachable. The sales process was absolutely straightforward and honest. A real pleasure and recommend his service.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 20/04/20

    Thank you for the review Sergii, very kind of you, and thank you for being so straight forward to deal with. Hope we can do more in the future! Regards and best wishes, Baron and Sarah.


‹ Prev Next ›