play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BJC Car Sales Limited

Here is what some of our customers say about us on Autotrader. We never actually ask customers to write a review, so we are always grateful when they take the time to do so. We are straight forward to deal with and our cars are usually THE BEST PRICED CARS LIKE-FOR-LIKE IN THE UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers, many of whom have written shining reviews. It really isn't easy to please everybody and we all know how quick people are to write a bad review these days, but we really do try our best which we hope is reflected by the amount of great reviews we have. We manage expectations on the older cars as well as possible and do work on the basis of having integrity and looking after our customers in the best way we can as a small independent. We operate from the grounds of our home so we are a very transparent family business. For the most amazing deal on carefully hand-picked cars please call Baron on 07802 369166, available 9am - 8pm, 7 days a week. 

Write a review

BJC Car Sales Limited

BJC Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Porsche Cayman 718 purchase.

    By Julian P on 17 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly people, understand we are all human and provide a great service. The finance guy Simon is really "on the ball". And, most importantly the car was presented in a perfection condition.


  • 5

    Best experience in most difficult times

    By Vlad O on 30 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks BJC Car Sales for an excellent & smooth experience in buying a car from you. I was saying to you it was the first time I bought a used car without driving or even seeing it (due to distance and circumstances). Thanks to your correct information, proper pictures/video and open attitude I got the car I wanted. A warm and confident approach in distant times! I highly recommend your business to any potential customer.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 01/05/20

    Thank you so much for this shining review Vlad, we appreciate it so much! Stay safe, best regards, Baron and Sarah.


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer - Great Experience

    By Sergii G on 19 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend Baron at BjC car sales a really nice way to purchase a car. I love the E53 I purchased. Really excellent to deal with Baron. He is really knowledgeable and approachable. The sales process was absolutely straightforward and honest. A real pleasure and recommend his service.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 20/04/20

    Thank you for the review Sergii, very kind of you, and thank you for being so straight forward to deal with. Hope we can do more in the future! Regards and best wishes, Baron and Sarah.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Matthew A on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with, they bought my car for a fair price. A great, friendly hassle free and professional service... I wouldn't hesitate to buy or sell from them again in the future.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 25/03/20

    Thank you for your review Matthew, we really appreciate it! Hope to deal with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Excellent car

    By David K on 01 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    BJC were completely transparent about the condition of the carrot the onset. I found dealing with them totally easy and straight forward. They are a business of honesty and integrity.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 01/03/20

    Thanks so much David


  • 5

    Mr t and bjc carsales

    By Nicky T on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish,communication was first class, I was picked up from the station, and taken to pick up my new car, smooth transaction, and the cars a dream, I couldn't be happier.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 22/02/20

    Thanks Nicky, you were great fun to deal, see you again soon I hope!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jan W on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The owner is a genuine, professional and extremely knowledgable guy. Would definitely recommend his business to my friends and use BJC again. Excellent service.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 22/02/20

    Janine you are so lovely, thanks for the review.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Aaron S on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, beautifully presented cars, very knowledgeable

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 20/02/20

    Thank you for your review Aaron, we really appreciate it


  • 5

    The best examples of the most desirable cars

    By James S on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have now purchased two cars from BJC Car Sales. They always have the very best examples of some of the most desirable cars out there. The service is very personal, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend!

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 20/02/20

    Thanks James, hope you are enjoying the C63, its a cracker!


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Guy W on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A wonderful experience, dealing with Baron. His enthusiasm and knowledge of the Bentley that I purchased from him was both reassuring and welcome. This is the second car that I have purchased from BJC car sales, and it definitely wont be the last. Highly recommend.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 20/02/20

    Thank you Guy, it's always great dealing with you!


‹ Prev Next ›