play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07802 369166
SYLVESTRIS, STAPEHILL ROAD, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 7NF

Customer reviews of BJC Car Sales Limited

Here is what some of our customers say about us on Autotrader. We never actually ask customers to write a review, so we are always delighted when they take the time to do so. We are straight forward to deal with and our cars are ALWAYS THE BEST PRICED CARS LIKE-FOR-LIKE IN THE UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK, many of whom have written shining reviews.

Write a review

BJC Car Sales Limited

BJC Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Why look anywhere else?

    By Neil W on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Ferrari F430 from BJC. Yet another great car at a very fair price. I have previously purchased a 430 Spider, Range Rover Autobiography and Aston Martin Rapide from Baron. In 3 years I have only once had to take advantage of his comprehensive warranty and the matter was dealt with immediately and without question. Honest, reliable and fun to deal with.


  • 5

    Bentley ownership

    By Ben I on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    When i purchased my GTC from BJC i was overjoyed to purchase my dream car but i was also a bit worried as the saying, to good to be true played on my mind as i had bought it as such a great price .Well no need to worry what a great car it lived up to all my hopes costing less to run than my friends BMW.The amazing thing is I've just sold it for exactly what i paid for it nearly two years ago, too the penny!! Im now in contact to get BJC to source my next car and considering they are based on the other side of the country that says volumes about my experience .

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 18/08/19

    Hi Ben, thanks so much for writing this, so often are our customers surprised when they sell a car they previously purchased from us at how little they lose, only then is it proven what great value are cars are. I am delighted you didn't lose anything at all on the Bentley! Thanks again and I hope to see you soon! Baron


  • 5

    range rover sport v8 hst model stunning

    By Ted B on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Always wanted a range rover sport hst model! Looked at 5 all the dealers give you the spill !! So you travel hear and their just to see a load of rubbish!!! Bryon assured me from the start that I would not be dissipated ,so popped round their .well it was stunning very well priced a credit to Bryon and his team .had a lovely cup of Coffee To seal the deal !.Sarah Jane sorted the finance !! So if your looking for a top end car this is the place to go.thanks again Bryon and Sara jane all the best from Ted Bush.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 05/08/19

    Thanks Ted, great guy, great deal, it was enjoyable all round, hope you enjoy the Range Rover Sport, see you soon, Baron


  • 5

    5 star all the way!

    By Joseph H on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5 star, knowledgable and committed, buying from Baron was the most simple process.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 05/08/19

    Thank you Joseph, you described your two part exchanged perfectly on the phone so the process was smooth on the day which I really appreciate. I hope you really enjoy your first Ferrari. Hope to deal with you again in the future, Baron.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Rob P on 22 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Porsche from Baron and totally concur with all the 5 Star ratings. It was a pleasurable hassle free transaction. He is a lovely guy, very honest, very knowledgeable and trust worthy. The car was exactly as described and well priced. if you are looking for that special well sourced car then talk to Baron. The car I have just bought from him is a blinder.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 05/08/19

    Rob I really appreciate the five star review, I hope you really enjoy the car.


  • 5

    BJ C car sales a pleasure to deal with.

    By Peter S on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I first met Baron a week ago when I purchased an Aston Martin Vantage. The service was second to none, courteous, helpful and excellent knowledge of the car. I cannot recommend highly enough Baron and Sarah for making my purchase an unforgettable experience.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 03/05/19

    Thanks so much. It was a pleasure dealing with you and I know you'll enjoy the Aston Martin, it's a amazing example! Hope to see you again in the future. Best regards.


  • 5

    BJC Simply the best

    By Wayne C on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Honest, professional, just a couple of the words I could use. Baron was so helpful and made the whole purchase a pleasure. The car was everything I expected and more. Would recommend to anyone looking for that special car.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 03/05/19

    Thanks for this review Wayne. Stunning car, hope you'll be delighted with it!


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with

    By Geoff B on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    To be trusted. High quality stock. Worth using if you are a discerning petrol head. Will certainly use again to help me find my next car.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 25/04/19

    Thanks so much Geoff, really appreciate the review. See you soon.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris O on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service wish I had met this guy years ago You can buy and sell with confidence Pity other car dealers aren’t as honest as this guy

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 25/04/19

    Chris you are always a pleasure to deal with!


  • 5

    BJC Are just amazing

    By Nick G on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    BJC owners were amazing. They helped me with the car so much and really went out of their way to be helpful. Offering advice and support. I can’t reccoment them high enough. Really professional but also so personable.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 25/04/19

    Thank you so much Nick, regards and best wishes, Baron


‹ Prev Next ›