play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BJC Car Sales Limited

Here is what some of our customers say about us on Autotrader. We never actually ask customers to write a review, so we are always grateful when they take the time to do so. We are straight forward to deal with which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers, many of whom have written shining reviews. It really isn't easy to please everybody and we all know how quick people are to write a bad review these days, but we really do try our best which we hope is reflected by the amount of great reviews we have. We operate from the grounds of our home so we are a very transparent family business. For the most amazing deal on carefully hand-picked cars please call Baron on 07802 369166, available 9am - 8pm, 7 days a week. 

Write a review

BJC Car Sales Limited

BJC Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Tim Y on 21 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Baron was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We had a very long conversation about cars of all ages. He is clearly a real enthusiast and vey knowledgeable. The transaction was very straightforward and the car is wonderful and exactly as described. BJC is a very professional and fair business to deal with. Highly recommended.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 22/03/22

    Thank so much for the review Tim, really enjoyed dealing with you.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience, A****, Wholeheartedly Recommended

    By Anonymous on 12 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Right from the initial phone conversation to the point of collecting my RS4 from Baron the whole experience was a breath of fresh air. Baron is extremely professional, informative and passionate about the vehicles he sells. Due to the distance between us it was a "blind purchase" as it just wasn't feasible to view the car then return to collect. Nothing was to much of an issue for Baron from verbally describing the car to the nano inch to sending personal videos and discussing all other aspects of the purchase. A true breath of fresh air and would wholeheartedly recommend Baron and the team at BJC. Not only have I purchased a fantastic car I have gained a friend in Baron. I WILL BE BACK!

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 12/02/22

    Thanks so much for this review David, it’s really appreciated, I’m delighted you’re happy with the car and the service you received.


  • 5

    Oustanding service from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 21 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    What an exceptional experience buying from Baron and Sarah. In all my years buying cars I have never known such professionalism, duty of care and Barons attention to detail is just remarkeable. A true professional couple and I only WISH that all car purchases were this enjoyable. I actually would think that BJC would be my first port of call for any future car purchases. In fact not only have I bought my dream car but I really believe I have made some new friends...not often you get to say that!

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 21/01/22

    You were lovely to deal with from the first phone call and your excitement was infectious! Thank you for putting your trust in us.


  • 5

    Every buying experience should be this good

    By Nigel W on 04 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Simply put, I cannot fault the quality of service from BJC Car Sales Ltd. From my initial call through to the time I drove away with a car, the level of attention, the ease of transaction and all-round geniality was superb. Not once did I feel like this was just another sale, nor was I just another customer. Everything was very professional but also extremely friendly. I cannot recommend BJC enough. 5 stars all the way.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 04/01/22

    Thank you so much for this wonderful review Nigel, it is really appreciated. You were absolutely lovely to deal with, thank you, we wish you all the best with the Porsche and hope you enjoy driving it!


  • 5

    Top Experience

    By Anonymous on 07 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great smooth transaction with Barron. Was looking to get a Bentley only from an authorised dealership but was so impressed with BJC and the car, I got it direct from Baron. The premises are a must visit and the car is perfect (you can tell alot of time and effort goes into handpicked the right car) and aftersales are so far so good with any questions or queries being answered. Looking forward to buying again from BJC and recommending them to friends and family.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 04/01/22

    Thank you very much indeed for this lovely review .


  • 5

    Recent Vehicle Purchase

    By Jez A on 15 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I picked up my vehicle on Saturday morning, after a pleasant stay over on Friday. Prior to the pick up, Baron was extremely helpful and honest when describing the vehicle. Furthermore regular updates on the vehicle, which were helpful and expedient. I have purchased many many cars in my years, and I can say I haven't encountered anyone, anywhere as helpful and informative as Baron. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another vehicle from BJS Cars, or recommend them to my friends. Thankyou


  • 5

    BJC the Beat car dealer

    By Paul M on 03 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial call to BJC the professional attitude was top notch. Barons customer service is out of this world but the cars he sells are THE BEST which is why we travelled 550 miles round trip to purchase our Porsche Cayenne. We will be back in 3 years when we change cars again.


  • 5

    Great Experience From Start to Finish

    By Sachin M on 18 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Baron has been a pleasure from start to finish. His knowledge of the car and its history put my mind at ease from our first call and his responsiveness, professionalism and personality turned the process from being potentially quite daunting to actually really enjoyable. Baron was great in answering the many questions I had and with sorting out some fancy footwork on the logistics side to get the car delivered to us. The car is terrific and I'd highly recommend Baron & Sarah-Louise and look forward to doing more business on the buy or sell side in the future.


  • 5

    The only dealer I’d use!

    By Anonymous on 05 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I chanced upon BJC on Instagram and contacted Baron about helping me acquire an SLS of which I knew he was very knowledgeable on. I ended up buying his personal car off him, then I bought a Bentley off him, then I bought a Porsche off him, then I bought another Porsche off him and then I bought a Ferrari off him. I’ve now bought 5 cars, part exchanged 1 and sold another.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Mark I on 04 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a fantastic Ferrari Cal T from BJC Car Sales. Service was outstanding from start to finish. A please to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›