play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BJC Car Sales Limited

Here is what some of our customers say about us on Autotrader. We never actually ask customers to write a review, so we are always delighted when they take the time to do so. We are straight forward to deal with and our cars are ALWAYS THE BEST PRICED CARS LIKE-FOR-LIKE IN THE UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK, many of whom have written shining reviews. It really isn't easy to please everybody and we all know how quick people are to write a bad review these days, but we really do try our best. We manage expectations on the older cars as well as possible and do work on the basis of having integrity and looking after our customers in the best way we can as a small independent. We operate from the grounds of our home so we are a very transparent family business. Thanks to all of our customers who have written great reviews and for anyone who we couldn't delight we are sorry but we will always do our very best. For the most amazing deal on carefully hand-picked cars please call Baron on 07802 369166, available 8am - 8pm, 7 days a week. 

Write a review

BJC Car Sales Limited

BJC Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Matthew A on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with, they bought my car for a fair price. A great, friendly hassle free and professional service... I wouldn't hesitate to buy or sell from them again in the future.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 25/03/20

    Thank you for your review Matthew, we really appreciate it! Hope to deal with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Excellent car

    By David K on 01 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    BJC were completely transparent about the condition of the carrot the onset. I found dealing with them totally easy and straight forward. They are a business of honesty and integrity.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 01/03/20

    Thanks so much David


  • 5

    Mr t and bjc carsales

    By Nicky T on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish,communication was first class, I was picked up from the station, and taken to pick up my new car, smooth transaction, and the cars a dream, I couldn't be happier.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 22/02/20

    Thanks Nicky, you were great fun to deal, see you again soon I hope!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jan W on 21 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The owner is a genuine, professional and extremely knowledgable guy. Would definitely recommend his business to my friends and use BJC again. Excellent service.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 22/02/20

    Janine you are so lovely, thanks for the review.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Aaron S on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, beautifully presented cars, very knowledgeable

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 20/02/20

    Thank you for your review Aaron, we really appreciate it


  • 5

    The best examples of the most desirable cars

    By James S on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have now purchased two cars from BJC Car Sales. They always have the very best examples of some of the most desirable cars out there. The service is very personal, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend!

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 20/02/20

    Thanks James, hope you are enjoying the C63, its a cracker!


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Guy W on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A wonderful experience, dealing with Baron. His enthusiasm and knowledge of the Bentley that I purchased from him was both reassuring and welcome. This is the second car that I have purchased from BJC car sales, and it definitely wont be the last. Highly recommend.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 20/02/20

    Thank you Guy, it's always great dealing with you!


  • 5

    Quality with a capital Q!!

    By Paul B on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought and sold numerous quality cars with Baron/Sarah over the years.Always highly professional and straight forward to deal with and far less complex than showroom type operation where you never meet the owner.Thoroughly recommend to anybody.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 20/02/20

    Thanks Paul, that means a lot coming from such an established businessman as you. Speak soon, Baron


  • 5

    Poor after sales care.

    By Andy K on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from here that has a severe oil leak which I noticed after a couple of days. This is a leak from the top of the engine down the exhaust. I contacted the dealer who told me he is happy for me to take it to any garage to have it looked at. The garage told me it needs fixing as it’s causing a fire risk and will cost £350. The dealer has been very rude and aggressive and refuses to pay for this to be repaired under the consumer rights act. Beware of this seller, the after sales care is non existent.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 19/02/20

    Hi Andy, I have not been aggressive or rude, in fact, as you know it is not a severe oil leak at all and I even offered you half immediately. The car has an outstanding clean bill of health from Mercedes done before you bought it and I have even offered to have a deal back with it. You have bad reviewed me everywhere and have ranted on social media about me. Not the way to resolve an issue. Baron Cole


  • 5

    The Power of Dreams

    By Benjamin L on 15 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Baron of BJC cars was absolutely fantastic to deal with. On my arrival the car was fully prepared ready for test drive/ purchase. Baron had all the necessary paperwork ready for me to review & sign. Baron’s level of customer care is second to none. I would highly recommend purchasing a specialist car from BJC cars.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 19/02/20

    Ben you are a gentleman and it was great doing business with you. Until next time...


‹ Prev Next ›