play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07802 369166
SYLVESTRIS, STAPEHILL ROAD, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 7NF

Customer reviews of BJC Car Sales Limited

Here is what some of our customers say about us on Autotrader. We never actually ask customers to write a review, so we are always delighted when they take the time to do so. We are straight forward to deal with and our cars are ALWAYS THE BEST PRICED CARS LIKE-FOR-LIKE IN THE UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK, many of whom have written shining reviews.

Write a review

BJC Car Sales Limited

BJC Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Barry F on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly i would like to thank BJC from the first phone call i made i felt assured of what i was being told was correct and you were put at ease and no pushy sales tatics , the description of the car being Ford Focus RS was exact and as expected so no nasty, s to find and i felt confident when looking around the car, the service history paper work all at hand so no fumbling around. they also picked me up from the station after we had made the arrangements , they made the paper work task seem effortless once we agreed the deal and you are also presented everything in there personalised wallet ,a big thank you to them for sorting the road fund licence on line for me while i arranged my insurance . They even had time for a general chat that also puts you at ease I would recommend any one to buy from BJC you will not be disappointed in the product or the service . I wish them all the best for the future and would hope to deal with them again if i ever change my car

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Barry I really appreciate you offering to write this review even though I hadn't asked you, that means so much to us. You really were great to deal with from the beginning. You said you were fussy and so I knew I had to be extra careful in the way I described the car. When you were so pleased with it I was delighted! I really would love to do more business with you in the future so when it's time to part exchange the Focus RS please let us know. All the very best, Baron and Sarah-Louise.


  • 5

    Buy from this Guy!!

    By Mike G on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Baron was easy to deal with .The RS6 Avant was as described. I part exchanged two cars and the deal was agreed over the telephone.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Thank you for this 5-Star review Mike. When its a '3 car' deal and there is a huge distance involved there is always the potential for things to go wrong, which is exactly why we ensure nothing does! You were a delight to deal with and I look forward to seeing you again in the future. As you know, I will always be happy to buy the RS6 Avant back one day! Regards and best wishes, Baron.


  • 5

    Great experience at BJC

    By Tim C on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really excellent to deal with Baron at BJC. He is really knowledgeable and approachable. The sales process was absolutely straightforward and honest. A real pleasure.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Thank you for this review Tim. It was nice dealing with someone relatively local as so much of our business is done at such a distance. You were charming and I really enjoyed the deal, thank you once again, Baron.


  • 5

    Top class

    By Neil F on 11 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommended.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Thank you so much for this 5-star review Neil and thank you for your valued custom. You will always be very welcome here. Baron and Sarah-Louise.


  • 5

    Great experiance

    By Roy M on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had the luck to buy a car from BJC that is much cheaper than the standard cars sold there but the service was still at highest standards , the whole experience felt much better and honest than with other dealers I met.. bought the car about a month ago and enjoying every minute in it, I definitely recommend buying a car from BJC, thanks Baron and the team

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Roy this review means so much to us and was a lovely surprise, thank you very much indeed, Baron.


  • 5

    First class experience, extremely happy customer.

    By Nick S on 01 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot speak highly enough of BJC Car Sales. From my initial enquiry over the phone, through to driving away in my new car (extremely happy), the service I received was second to none. Professional, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy and above all honest, a real delight to do business with. I would, without hesitation, recommend buying a car from BJC Car Sales and will certainly be calling upon Baron & Sarah when I need to purchase a car for my daughter. The px of my car and purchase of my new car was effortless. Baron and Sarah took care of everything, ensuring the outstanding finance on my car was paid, new finance set up and private plate transfer all taken care of. Thank you so much.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 02/01/18

    Hi Nick, thank you so much for this lovely review. It was a lovely surprise to get it seeing as we didn't ask you to write one. You were an absolute pleasure to deal with from the beginning and you will always be welcome here! All the best for 2018, Baron and Sarah.


  • 5

    A very happy customer...

    By Greg L on 28 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Professional from the first phone call to collection of the stunning car, thank you Baron and the Team...

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Thank you for this 5-star review Greg, we really appreciate it.


  • 5

    All-round pleasant experience

    By Mark B on 25 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Given the value of the majority of the vehicles for sale, I was never made to feel less important despite buying ‘only’ a £4K car. Can’t rate the whole package highly enough; great location, interested and motivated staff and a relaxed no-pressure environment. Thank you, I’m loving the 3 Series!

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 26/10/17

    Thank you so much Mark for the shining review. We appreciate all our customers no matter how much they are spending and we are so glad you had a good experience with us. We hope to deal with you again one day.


  • 5

    Stunning special car

    By Marcus S on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I knew the car I wanted and the spec but I was waiting for the right one to come along. When it did it was made even better by a special number plate that was standard on the car, from start to finish the sale was very smooth and stress free and I was picked up (in the car) at the local station, I cannot thank BJC car sales enough and would highly recommend them for there quality cars and service.


  • 5

    Fast, easy and professional transaction

    By Ian S on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having just purchased an Audi A5 from BJC I can't praise both Baron and Sarah highly enough. The car was exactly as described on the website and was prepared immaculately. The relaxed attitude made the whole process a pleasure and I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for that special car that stands out from the crowd. Thanks very much.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 25/09/17

    Thanks so much Ian, it was a pleasure meeting you both and I enjoyed dealing with you, very simple and straight forward. I'd love to see you here again some time in the future, regards and best wishes, Baron and Sarah