play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BJC Car Sales Limited

Please read what some of our recent customers say about us. We never actually ask customers to write a review, so we are always delighted when somebody takes the time to do so. There are literally thousands of happy customers around the UK that have bought a car from us as we try to be very straight forward to deal with and our cars are always very well priced. 

Write a review

BJC Car Sales Limited

BJC Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    no-nonsense dealing/quality well-priced vehicles

    By Elaine K on 14 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish BJC provided straightforward no-hassle car dealing. Baron answered our website enquiry quickly, discussed the possibilities of the part-ex deal we wanted to do, and removed the car we wanted to view from the website for a 100% refundable deposit. We were greeted warmly on arrival at his home, bought the Mercedes we wanted complete with a warranty and sold the Mercedes we arrived in. The cars for sale matched their descriptions (of course we had a peek at the posh wheels!) and all seemed priced-to-sell. I'd buy from Baron again - and that's not something I'd say about other vehicles we've owned.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 24/09/17

    Thanks Elaine, what a small world it is, amazing you knew my Grandma. Let me know if you ever come to sell the Merc, I love that car. Baron


  • 5

    PURCHASE OF C63 AMG. AMAZING EXPERIENCE !

    By Les E on 12 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial text enquiry (replied to at 06.30 am over a weekend) to delivery of the C63 AMG, BJC Car Sales could not be faulted. This extremely low millage was exactly as described "pristine throughout". The on-line description was 100% accurate. It is extremely rare to find a car that is "as described". The car is absolutely faultless inside, and out. The price was exceedingly competitive, and as soon as a £500 deposit was paid to hold the car, the advert was removed. Baron kept in close contact answering any questions I had until I could arrange a viewing. I viewed the car a couple of days later at Barons lovely country home, where we were made to feel extremely welcome. Due to funds being in transfer that day, Baron very kindly agreed to deliver the car on his way up the country for a weekend away. This was a massive help, and saved the agro of a repeat journey. This is the first time I have used an independent dealer, rather than a main dealer, and I will certainly return.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 21/11/17

    Thanks for your shinning review Les. We will always go out of our way for any customer as we appreciate every single deal. The transaction with you was also enjoyable for us as you were great to deal with and we hope to see you again in the future. Naturally, I'll be delighted to take the C63 back in part exchange! All the best, Baron


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Martin C on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This has been the 3rd time I have purchased a car from Baron and Sarah. As with every transaction, its enjoyable, the cars they sale are perfect examples, hassle free to buy and priced very competitively. What I really like is the ease of dealing with Baron. You always feel relaxed and take your time viewing the car at their wonderful home. No cheesy pressure salesmen in sight, just Baron on hand to answer any questions. My latest car I used their competitive finance package. I was surprised how simple it was. Sarah called and discussed my options, asked a few questions, notified me I was accepted, turned up sign the forms and drove the car away!! The cars BJC own are always immaculate so I know I am getting a great car. Looking forward to to buying No4 !

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 24/09/17

    Thank you so much for this review Martin


  • 5

    A happy car enthusiast

    By Brian S on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The help and courtesy shown to me by BJC Car Sales during the purchase of a Jaguar XK was excellent. I travelled over two hundred miles to view the car and was not dissapointed everything was as detailed and explained. One of the best car dealers I have dealt with.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 11/05/17

    Brian thanks for your review. The Jag XK was gorgeous, I think about that car still! We really do appreciate your kind words.


  • 5

    Smooth Transaction

    By Will L on 19 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience dealing with Baron at this company. Made the whole transaction as smooth as possible. Helped he has a great stock of vehicles all presented at their best. Competitively priced and was fair with my part-exchange. I have purchased a few cars during my life time but this was the most pleasant of them all. I would highly recommend them and would have no hesitation returning again in the future.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 19/12/16

    Many thanks for your lovely review William, you were a pleasure to deal with.


‹ Prev Next ›