play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BJC Car Sales Limited

Here is what some of our customers say about us on Autotrader. We never actually ask customers to write a review, so we are always grateful when they take the time to do so. We are straight forward to deal with and our cars are usually THE BEST PRICED CARS LIKE-FOR-LIKE IN THE UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers, many of whom have written shining reviews. It really isn't easy to please everybody and we all know how quick people are to write a bad review these days, but we really do try our best which we hope is reflected by the amount of great reviews we have. We manage expectations on the older cars as well as possible and do work on the basis of having integrity and looking after our customers in the best way we can as a small independent. We operate from the grounds of our home so we are a very transparent family business. For the most amazing deal on carefully hand-picked cars please call Baron on 07802 369166, available 9am - 8pm, 7 days a week. 

Write a review

BJC Car Sales Limited

BJC Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and Friendly Service

    By Chris C on 23 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Baron was an absolute pleasure to deal with. So often upon viewing cars they are not as described over the phone. With Baron, the car was exactly as he'd promised. The 15 year old S2000 was in excellent condition. It looks and drives like it's fresh from the showroom. I wouldn't hesitate to return and purchase another car from Baron. Thank you for such a pleasant transaction and a brilliant car.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 23/09/19

    Thanks so much for this review Chris, it is very kind of you to have taken the time to write it, hope you are loving the S2000! Best Regards, Baron


  • 5

    Why look anywhere else?

    By Neil W on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Ferrari F430 from BJC. Yet another great car at a very fair price. I have previously purchased a 430 Spider, Range Rover Autobiography and Aston Martin Rapide from Baron. In 3 years I have only once had to take advantage of his comprehensive warranty and the matter was dealt with immediately and without question. Honest, reliable and fun to deal with.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 23/09/19

    Thank you so much Neil, always fun dealing with you, speak soon! Baron


  • 5

    Bentley ownership

    By Ben I on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    When i purchased my GTC from BJC i was overjoyed to purchase my dream car but i was also a bit worried as the saying, to good to be true played on my mind as i had bought it as such a great price .Well no need to worry what a great car it lived up to all my hopes costing less to run than my friends BMW.The amazing thing is I've just sold it for exactly what i paid for it nearly two years ago, too the penny!! Im now in contact to get BJC to source my next car and considering they are based on the other side of the country that says volumes about my experience .

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 18/08/19

    Hi Ben, thanks so much for writing this, so often are our customers surprised when they sell a car they previously purchased from us at how little they lose, only then is it proven what great value are cars are. I am delighted you didn't lose anything at all on the Bentley! Thanks again and I hope to see you soon! Baron


  • 5

    range rover sport v8 hst model stunning

    By Ted B on 31 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Always wanted a range rover sport hst model! Looked at 5 all the dealers give you the spill !! So you travel hear and their just to see a load of rubbish!!! Bryon assured me from the start that I would not be dissipated ,so popped round their .well it was stunning very well priced a credit to Bryon and his team .had a lovely cup of Coffee To seal the deal !.Sarah Jane sorted the finance !! So if your looking for a top end car this is the place to go.thanks again Bryon and Sara jane all the best from Ted Bush.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 05/08/19

    Thanks Ted, great guy, great deal, it was enjoyable all round, hope you enjoy the Range Rover Sport, see you soon, Baron


  • 5

    5 star all the way!

    By Joseph H on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    5 star, knowledgable and committed, buying from Baron was the most simple process.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 05/08/19

    Thank you Joseph, you described your two part exchanged perfectly on the phone so the process was smooth on the day which I really appreciate. I hope you really enjoy your first Ferrari. Hope to deal with you again in the future, Baron.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Rob P on 22 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Porsche from Baron and totally concur with all the 5 Star ratings. It was a pleasurable hassle free transaction. He is a lovely guy, very honest, very knowledgeable and trust worthy. The car was exactly as described and well priced. if you are looking for that special well sourced car then talk to Baron. The car I have just bought from him is a blinder.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 05/08/19

    Rob I really appreciate the five star review, I hope you really enjoy the car.


  • 5

    BJ C car sales a pleasure to deal with.

    By Peter S on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I first met Baron a week ago when I purchased an Aston Martin Vantage. The service was second to none, courteous, helpful and excellent knowledge of the car. I cannot recommend highly enough Baron and Sarah for making my purchase an unforgettable experience.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 03/05/19

    Thanks so much. It was a pleasure dealing with you and I know you'll enjoy the Aston Martin, it's a amazing example! Hope to see you again in the future. Best regards.


  • 5

    BJC Simply the best

    By Wayne C on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Honest, professional, just a couple of the words I could use. Baron was so helpful and made the whole purchase a pleasure. The car was everything I expected and more. Would recommend to anyone looking for that special car.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 03/05/19

    Thanks for this review Wayne. Stunning car, hope you'll be delighted with it!


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with

    By Geoff B on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    To be trusted. High quality stock. Worth using if you are a discerning petrol head. Will certainly use again to help me find my next car.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 25/04/19

    Thanks so much Geoff, really appreciate the review. See you soon.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris O on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service wish I had met this guy years ago You can buy and sell with confidence Pity other car dealers aren’t as honest as this guy

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 25/04/19

    Chris you are always a pleasure to deal with!