play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BJC Car Sales Limited

Here is what some of our customers say about us on Autotrader. We never actually ask customers to write a review, so we are always delighted when they take the time to do so. We try to be very straight forward to deal with and our cars are always well priced which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

Write a review

BJC Car Sales Limited

BJC Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A car enthusiast not just a business

    By Mark H on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional yet relaxed and personal experience

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 24/10/18

    Thank you for your review Mark and we hope you enjoy the car! I really appreciate the review as I know you have never written one before. Please let me know when it's time to sell the M3 as we'd love to have it back! Regards and best wishes, Baron


  • 5

    Professional, personable and transparent.

    By Paul S on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot recommend this company enough. Baron was professional, personable, passionate and has integrity, which made the my overall car purchase experience painless, efficient, open and transparent. Going the extra mile to help with my purchase and giving great advice which comes from years of experience. Without doubt i will definitely be a returning customer in the future.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 27/08/18

    Paul it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. You trusted me and paid me without even seeing the car, something that even after all the years in business I still find heartwarming. You were a true gentleman from start to finish and I am delighted to have supplied you with such a special car, one of course that I'd love to own again in the future. You will always be very welcome here and I hope to speak to you again soon, thanks again, Baron.


  • 5

    Buying my dream car a McLaren

    By Michael S on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Baron and Sarah Cole are a great couple and was a pleasure to deal with them . Baron was so down to earth and a easy to get on with . Part ex my Porsche and was so pleased when I drove away my new car a McLaren 540c . I am over the moon with it . Thank you so much baron and Sarah will definitely be back . Take care have told my friends to come buy from you they will not regret buying a car from you x

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 27/08/18

    Hi Michael, thank you so much for our deal on the McLaren with your Porsche 991 Turbo in part exchange, it was lovely meeting you and your son and we really appreciate you driving from Wales. Speak soon, best regards, Baron and Sarah.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience.

    By Tibor J on 23 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Personable, professional and very friendly service. Baron is one of a kind. I would always consult him in future before any other dealer.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 05/07/18

    Tibor, what fun we had doing this deal with each other, so many coincidences! Hope to see you again in the future, regards, Baron


  • 5

    Professional and Fun

    By Martyn C on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought many cars over the years with a mixed bag of experiences ..... dealing with BJC's owners, Baron and Sarah, was a joy from start to finish, a far better personalised experience than a corporate, franchised dealership. Baron is a real car enthusiast, investing his own money sourcing the very best examples of the best cars around. It was a real thrill standing amongst amazing cars for sale, including models from Porsche, Mercedes, Bentley, Jaguar and Aston Martin. Their approach is professional, thorough and fun. From the first conversation Baron helped establish the parameters of the potential deal, so there are no misunderstandings or misconceptions. Once the deal was struck the communication and purchase process was seamless. I happily recommend BJC Car Sales to any top end car enthusiast. When the time comes I will ask Baron to help source my next car for me.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 05/07/18

    Martyn you were a pleasure to deal with from the beginning and all the way through the process. It was a delight to sell you your first Bentley. We really appreciated the gift you gave us, so thoughtful, thank you and thank you for your valued custom, Baron and Sarah


  • 5

    I would recommend BJC car sales

    By Darren S on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend Baron at BjC car sales a really nice way to purchase a car. I love the RS6 I purchased a real stunner and Baron was very professional from start to finish.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 05/07/18

    Thank you for your review Darren, we really appreciate it, hopefully see you again soon, Baron and Sarah


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Freddie D on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    If I could give ten stars I would. From start to finish BJC were absolutely fantastic. Their flexibility, patience and efficient service, provided a seamless purchase. I would highly recommend to anyone. I look forward to being a continued customer in the future.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 05/07/18

    Thanks for your review Freddie, it was an exciting deal with two amazing cars and a total pleasure dealing with you!


  • 5

    purchase of my new bentley

    By Ben I on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    BJC made the purchase of my Bentley gtc a pleasant and stress free experience when dealing with cars of this value it is so important to use trustworthy professionals,fantastic cars in pleasant surroundings. Im sure i will be using BJC cars again but at the moment I'm too in love with my bentley to think about changing it! They are based two and a half hours drive from me but believe me its worth it for the right car. 5stars

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 08/04/18

    Ben we really appreciate your shining review. I completely understood the need to give you a very honest and detailed description on the telephone so that you knew what to expect based on the fact you had been messed around by other dealers who were miss-describing cars to you. You were a pleasure to deal with and it was so nice to hear that you loved the car. We would welcome you back any time in the future and look forward to doing further business with you. Warmest regards, Baron Cole.


  • 5

    Personal Service

    By John B on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Very personal,helpful and efficient service.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Thank you for this 5-star review John, I hope your daughter loves the TT and it was very nice dealing with you. Baron


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Barry F on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly i would like to thank BJC from the first phone call i made i felt assured of what i was being told was correct and you were put at ease and no pushy sales tatics , the description of the car being Ford Focus RS was exact and as expected so no nasty, s to find and i felt confident when looking around the car, the service history paper work all at hand so no fumbling around. they also picked me up from the station after we had made the arrangements , they made the paper work task seem effortless once we agreed the deal and you are also presented everything in there personalised wallet ,a big thank you to them for sorting the road fund licence on line for me while i arranged my insurance . They even had time for a general chat that also puts you at ease I would recommend any one to buy from BJC you will not be disappointed in the product or the service . I wish them all the best for the future and would hope to deal with them again if i ever change my car

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Barry I really appreciate you offering to write this review even though I hadn't asked you, that means so much to us. You really were great to deal with from the beginning. You said you were fussy and so I knew I had to be extra careful in the way I described the car. When you were so pleased with it I was delighted! I really would love to do more business with you in the future so when it's time to part exchange the Focus RS please let us know. All the very best, Baron and Sarah-Louise.