play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07802 369166
SYLVESTRIS, STAPEHILL ROAD, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 7NF

Customer reviews of BJC Car Sales Limited

Here is what some of our customers say about us on Autotrader. We never actually ask customers to write a review, so we are always delighted when they take the time to do so. We are straight forward to deal with and our cars are ALWAYS THE BEST PRICED CARS LIKE-FOR-LIKE IN THE UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK, many of whom have written shining reviews.

Write a review

BJC Car Sales Limited

BJC Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Rob P on 22 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a Porsche from Baron and totally concur with all the 5 Star ratings. It was a pleasurable hassle free transaction. He is a lovely guy, very honest, very knowledgeable and trust worthy. The car was exactly as described and well priced. if you are looking for that special well sourced car then talk to Baron. The car I have just bought from him is a blinder.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 05/08/19

    Rob I really appreciate the five star review, I hope you really enjoy the car.


  • 5

    BJ C car sales a pleasure to deal with.

    By Peter S on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I first met Baron a week ago when I purchased an Aston Martin Vantage. The service was second to none, courteous, helpful and excellent knowledge of the car. I cannot recommend highly enough Baron and Sarah for making my purchase an unforgettable experience.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 03/05/19

    Thanks so much. It was a pleasure dealing with you and I know you'll enjoy the Aston Martin, it's a amazing example! Hope to see you again in the future. Best regards.


  • 5

    BJC Simply the best

    By Wayne C on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Honest, professional, just a couple of the words I could use. Baron was so helpful and made the whole purchase a pleasure. The car was everything I expected and more. Would recommend to anyone looking for that special car.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 03/05/19

    Thanks for this review Wayne. Stunning car, hope you'll be delighted with it!


  • 5

    Nice people to deal with

    By Geoff B on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    To be trusted. High quality stock. Worth using if you are a discerning petrol head. Will certainly use again to help me find my next car.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 25/04/19

    Thanks so much Geoff, really appreciate the review. See you soon.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Chris O on 12 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service wish I had met this guy years ago You can buy and sell with confidence Pity other car dealers aren’t as honest as this guy

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 25/04/19

    Chris you are always a pleasure to deal with!


  • 5

    BJC Are just amazing

    By Nick G on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    BJC owners were amazing. They helped me with the car so much and really went out of their way to be helpful. Offering advice and support. I can’t reccoment them high enough. Really professional but also so personable.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 25/04/19

    Thank you so much Nick, regards and best wishes, Baron


  • 5

    Best car dealer around in my experience

    By James E on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    BJC was wonderful to deal with and nothing was to much trouble would recommend to anyone looking to buy one of the lovely cars they have for sale

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 06/02/19

    Thanks James, I am delighted you enjoyed the second deal with us as much as the first one! See you soon.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and highly recommended

    By diarmid N on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Another vehicle purchased from this seller with a hassle free transaction. The vehicle was exactly as described and well priced. In my view this company can be trusted.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 06/02/19

    Thanks Diarmid for choosing to deal with us once again, Baron and Sarah


  • 5

    Day out Adventure

    By Michael W on 23 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for a great customer experience. I was a little apprehensive about traveling so far, but after speaking to Baron it just felt right. I booked a ticket to fly to Southampton airport and jumped in my car to drive 45 miles to Manchester airport. Caught plane to Southampton and Baron very kindly picked me up, and then took me to view the vehicle. As described and very fair on price, even paid my flight down, what a gentleman! Hopefully one day I may return to buy my favourite Aston!

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 24/10/18

    Michael, thank you for the review! Wow, what a quick deal that was! Shortly after speaking to you in the morning you were on an aeroplane down here! I really enjoyed our chat in the car on the way back from Southampton Airport. So pleased you are happy with the car and yes indeed I look forward to dealing with you again in the future too! Regards and best wishes, Baron!


  • 5

    exellent trader , 100% fair

    By Shane S on 19 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great to deal with a person who doesnt beat about the bush , we had a couple of conversations about the car and reached a gentlemans agreement without even a viewing . was more than happy with the car in person , Baron arranged my re transfer and was more than helpfull

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 24/10/18

    Thanks Shane, I enjoyed the deal, enjoy the R8, it's very special! Please let me know when you sell it as we'd love to make you an offer back for it. Speak soon, Baron