play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07802 369166
SYLVESTRIS, STAPEHILL ROAD, WIMBORNE, DORSET, BH21 7NF

Customer reviews of BJC Car Sales Limited

Here is what some of our customers say about us on Autotrader. We never actually ask customers to write a review, so we are always delighted when they take the time to do so. We are straight forward to deal with and our cars are ALWAYS THE BEST PRICED CARS LIKE-FOR-LIKE IN THE UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK, many of whom have written shining reviews.

Write a review

BJC Car Sales Limited

BJC Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealer around in my experience

    By James E on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    BJC was wonderful to deal with and nothing was to much trouble would recommend to anyone looking to buy one of the lovely cars they have for sale

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 06/02/19

    Thanks James, I am delighted you enjoyed the second deal with us as much as the first one! See you soon.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and highly recommended

    By diarmid N on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Another vehicle purchased from this seller with a hassle free transaction. The vehicle was exactly as described and well priced. In my view this company can be trusted.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 06/02/19

    Thanks Diarmid for choosing to deal with us once again, Baron and Sarah


  • 5

    Day out Adventure

    By Michael W on 23 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for a great customer experience. I was a little apprehensive about traveling so far, but after speaking to Baron it just felt right. I booked a ticket to fly to Southampton airport and jumped in my car to drive 45 miles to Manchester airport. Caught plane to Southampton and Baron very kindly picked me up, and then took me to view the vehicle. As described and very fair on price, even paid my flight down, what a gentleman! Hopefully one day I may return to buy my favourite Aston!

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 24/10/18

    Michael, thank you for the review! Wow, what a quick deal that was! Shortly after speaking to you in the morning you were on an aeroplane down here! I really enjoyed our chat in the car on the way back from Southampton Airport. So pleased you are happy with the car and yes indeed I look forward to dealing with you again in the future too! Regards and best wishes, Baron!


  • 5

    exellent trader , 100% fair

    By Shane S on 19 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great to deal with a person who doesnt beat about the bush , we had a couple of conversations about the car and reached a gentlemans agreement without even a viewing . was more than happy with the car in person , Baron arranged my re transfer and was more than helpfull

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 24/10/18

    Thanks Shane, I enjoyed the deal, enjoy the R8, it's very special! Please let me know when you sell it as we'd love to make you an offer back for it. Speak soon, Baron


  • 5

    Straight forward and easy to deal with

    By Sammi J on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The most straight forward car purchase I could have imagined. Absolutely 5 stars, couldn't do enough for us.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 24/10/18

    Thanks Sammi, really kind of you to write this review and rate us 5 stars!


  • 5

    A car enthusiast not just a business

    By Mark H on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional yet relaxed and personal experience

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 24/10/18

    Thank you for your review Mark and we hope you enjoy the car! I really appreciate the review as I know you have never written one before. Please let me know when it's time to sell the M3 as we'd love to have it back! Regards and best wishes, Baron


  • 5

    Professional, personable and transparent.

    By Paul S on 27 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot recommend this company enough. Baron was professional, personable, passionate and has integrity, which made the my overall car purchase experience painless, efficient, open and transparent. Going the extra mile to help with my purchase and giving great advice which comes from years of experience. Without doubt i will definitely be a returning customer in the future.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 27/08/18

    Paul it was an absolute pleasure dealing with you. You trusted me and paid me without even seeing the car, something that even after all the years in business I still find heartwarming. You were a true gentleman from start to finish and I am delighted to have supplied you with such a special car, one of course that I'd love to own again in the future. You will always be very welcome here and I hope to speak to you again soon, thanks again, Baron.


  • 5

    Buying my dream car a McLaren

    By Michael S on 01 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Baron and Sarah Cole are a great couple and was a pleasure to deal with them . Baron was so down to earth and a easy to get on with . Part ex my Porsche and was so pleased when I drove away my new car a McLaren 540c . I am over the moon with it . Thank you so much baron and Sarah will definitely be back . Take care have told my friends to come buy from you they will not regret buying a car from you x

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 27/08/18

    Hi Michael, thank you so much for our deal on the McLaren with your Porsche 991 Turbo in part exchange, it was lovely meeting you and your son and we really appreciate you driving from Wales. Speak soon, best regards, Baron and Sarah.


  • 5

    A very pleasant experience.

    By Tibor J on 23 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Personable, professional and very friendly service. Baron is one of a kind. I would always consult him in future before any other dealer.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 05/07/18

    Tibor, what fun we had doing this deal with each other, so many coincidences! Hope to see you again in the future, regards, Baron


  • 5

    Professional and Fun

    By Martyn C on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought many cars over the years with a mixed bag of experiences ..... dealing with BJC's owners, Baron and Sarah, was a joy from start to finish, a far better personalised experience than a corporate, franchised dealership. Baron is a real car enthusiast, investing his own money sourcing the very best examples of the best cars around. It was a real thrill standing amongst amazing cars for sale, including models from Porsche, Mercedes, Bentley, Jaguar and Aston Martin. Their approach is professional, thorough and fun. From the first conversation Baron helped establish the parameters of the potential deal, so there are no misunderstandings or misconceptions. Once the deal was struck the communication and purchase process was seamless. I happily recommend BJC Car Sales to any top end car enthusiast. When the time comes I will ask Baron to help source my next car for me.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 05/07/18

    Martyn you were a pleasure to deal with from the beginning and all the way through the process. It was a delight to sell you your first Bentley. We really appreciated the gift you gave us, so thoughtful, thank you and thank you for your valued custom, Baron and Sarah