play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BJC Car Sales Limited

Here is what some of our customers say about us on Autotrader. We never actually ask customers to write a review, so we are always grateful when they take the time to do so. We are straight forward to deal with and our cars are usually THE BEST PRICED CARS LIKE-FOR-LIKE IN THE UK, which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers, many of whom have written shining reviews. It really isn't easy to please everybody and we all know how quick people are to write a bad review these days, but we really do try our best which we hope is reflected by the amount of great reviews we have. We manage expectations on the older cars as well as possible and do work on the basis of having integrity and looking after our customers in the best way we can as a small independent. We operate from the grounds of our home so we are a very transparent family business. For the most amazing deal on carefully hand-picked cars please call Baron on 07802 369166, available 9am - 8pm, 7 days a week. 

Write a review

BJC Car Sales Limited

BJC Car Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and Fun

    By Martyn C on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought many cars over the years with a mixed bag of experiences ..... dealing with BJC's owners, Baron and Sarah, was a joy from start to finish, a far better personalised experience than a corporate, franchised dealership. Baron is a real car enthusiast, investing his own money sourcing the very best examples of the best cars around. It was a real thrill standing amongst amazing cars for sale, including models from Porsche, Mercedes, Bentley, Jaguar and Aston Martin. Their approach is professional, thorough and fun. From the first conversation Baron helped establish the parameters of the potential deal, so there are no misunderstandings or misconceptions. Once the deal was struck the communication and purchase process was seamless. I happily recommend BJC Car Sales to any top end car enthusiast. When the time comes I will ask Baron to help source my next car for me.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 05/07/18

    Martyn you were a pleasure to deal with from the beginning and all the way through the process. It was a delight to sell you your first Bentley. We really appreciated the gift you gave us, so thoughtful, thank you and thank you for your valued custom, Baron and Sarah


  • 5

    I would recommend BJC car sales

    By Darren S on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend Baron at BjC car sales a really nice way to purchase a car. I love the RS6 I purchased a real stunner and Baron was very professional from start to finish.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 05/07/18

    Thank you for your review Darren, we really appreciate it, hopefully see you again soon, Baron and Sarah


  • 5

    purchase of my new bentley

    By Ben I on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    BJC made the purchase of my Bentley gtc a pleasant and stress free experience when dealing with cars of this value it is so important to use trustworthy professionals,fantastic cars in pleasant surroundings. Im sure i will be using BJC cars again but at the moment I'm too in love with my bentley to think about changing it! They are based two and a half hours drive from me but believe me its worth it for the right car. 5stars

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 08/04/18

    Ben we really appreciate your shining review. I completely understood the need to give you a very honest and detailed description on the telephone so that you knew what to expect based on the fact you had been messed around by other dealers who were miss-describing cars to you. You were a pleasure to deal with and it was so nice to hear that you loved the car. We would welcome you back any time in the future and look forward to doing further business with you. Warmest regards, Baron Cole.


  • 5

    Personal Service

    By John B on 06 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Very personal,helpful and efficient service.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Thank you for this 5-star review John, I hope your daughter loves the TT and it was very nice dealing with you. Baron


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Barry F on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly i would like to thank BJC from the first phone call i made i felt assured of what i was being told was correct and you were put at ease and no pushy sales tatics , the description of the car being Ford Focus RS was exact and as expected so no nasty, s to find and i felt confident when looking around the car, the service history paper work all at hand so no fumbling around. they also picked me up from the station after we had made the arrangements , they made the paper work task seem effortless once we agreed the deal and you are also presented everything in there personalised wallet ,a big thank you to them for sorting the road fund licence on line for me while i arranged my insurance . They even had time for a general chat that also puts you at ease I would recommend any one to buy from BJC you will not be disappointed in the product or the service . I wish them all the best for the future and would hope to deal with them again if i ever change my car

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Barry I really appreciate you offering to write this review even though I hadn't asked you, that means so much to us. You really were great to deal with from the beginning. You said you were fussy and so I knew I had to be extra careful in the way I described the car. When you were so pleased with it I was delighted! I really would love to do more business with you in the future so when it's time to part exchange the Focus RS please let us know. All the very best, Baron and Sarah-Louise.


  • 5

    Buy from this Guy!!

    By Mike G on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Baron was easy to deal with .The RS6 Avant was as described. I part exchanged two cars and the deal was agreed over the telephone.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Thank you for this 5-Star review Mike. When its a '3 car' deal and there is a huge distance involved there is always the potential for things to go wrong, which is exactly why we ensure nothing does! You were a delight to deal with and I look forward to seeing you again in the future. As you know, I will always be happy to buy the RS6 Avant back one day! Regards and best wishes, Baron.


  • 5

    Great experience at BJC

    By Tim C on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really excellent to deal with Baron at BJC. He is really knowledgeable and approachable. The sales process was absolutely straightforward and honest. A real pleasure.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Thank you for this review Tim. It was nice dealing with someone relatively local as so much of our business is done at such a distance. You were charming and I really enjoyed the deal, thank you once again, Baron.


  • 5

    Top class

    By Neil F on 11 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommended.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Thank you so much for this 5-star review Neil and thank you for your valued custom. You will always be very welcome here. Baron and Sarah-Louise.


  • 5

    Great experiance

    By Roy M on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had the luck to buy a car from BJC that is much cheaper than the standard cars sold there but the service was still at highest standards , the whole experience felt much better and honest than with other dealers I met.. bought the car about a month ago and enjoying every minute in it, I definitely recommend buying a car from BJC, thanks Baron and the team

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Roy this review means so much to us and was a lovely surprise, thank you very much indeed, Baron.


  • 5

    First class experience, extremely happy customer.

    By Nick S on 01 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot speak highly enough of BJC Car Sales. From my initial enquiry over the phone, through to driving away in my new car (extremely happy), the service I received was second to none. Professional, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy and above all honest, a real delight to do business with. I would, without hesitation, recommend buying a car from BJC Car Sales and will certainly be calling upon Baron & Sarah when I need to purchase a car for my daughter. The px of my car and purchase of my new car was effortless. Baron and Sarah took care of everything, ensuring the outstanding finance on my car was paid, new finance set up and private plate transfer all taken care of. Thank you so much.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 02/01/18

    Hi Nick, thank you so much for this lovely review. It was a lovely surprise to get it seeing as we didn't ask you to write one. You were an absolute pleasure to deal with from the beginning and you will always be welcome here! All the best for 2018, Baron and Sarah.