play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of BJC Car Sales Limited

Here is what some of our customers say about us on Autotrader. We never actually ask customers to write a review, so we are always delighted when they take the time to do so. We try to be very straight forward to deal with and our cars are always well priced which has resulted in us having hundreds of happy customers all around the UK.

Write a review

BJC Car Sales Limited

BJC Car Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy from this Guy!!

    By Mike G on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Baron was easy to deal with .The RS6 Avant was as described. I part exchanged two cars and the deal was agreed over the telephone.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Thank you for this 5-Star review Mike. When its a '3 car' deal and there is a huge distance involved there is always the potential for things to go wrong, which is exactly why we ensure nothing does! You were a delight to deal with and I look forward to seeing you again in the future. As you know, I will always be happy to buy the RS6 Avant back one day! Regards and best wishes, Baron.


  • 5

    Great experience at BJC

    By Tim C on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really excellent to deal with Baron at BJC. He is really knowledgeable and approachable. The sales process was absolutely straightforward and honest. A real pleasure.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Thank you for this review Tim. It was nice dealing with someone relatively local as so much of our business is done at such a distance. You were charming and I really enjoyed the deal, thank you once again, Baron.


  • 5

    Top class

    By Neil F on 11 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommended.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Thank you so much for this 5-star review Neil and thank you for your valued custom. You will always be very welcome here. Baron and Sarah-Louise.


  • 5

    Great experiance

    By Roy M on 03 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had the luck to buy a car from BJC that is much cheaper than the standard cars sold there but the service was still at highest standards , the whole experience felt much better and honest than with other dealers I met.. bought the car about a month ago and enjoying every minute in it, I definitely recommend buying a car from BJC, thanks Baron and the team

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Roy this review means so much to us and was a lovely surprise, thank you very much indeed, Baron.


  • 5

    First class experience, extremely happy customer.

    By Nick S on 01 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot speak highly enough of BJC Car Sales. From my initial enquiry over the phone, through to driving away in my new car (extremely happy), the service I received was second to none. Professional, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy and above all honest, a real delight to do business with. I would, without hesitation, recommend buying a car from BJC Car Sales and will certainly be calling upon Baron & Sarah when I need to purchase a car for my daughter. The px of my car and purchase of my new car was effortless. Baron and Sarah took care of everything, ensuring the outstanding finance on my car was paid, new finance set up and private plate transfer all taken care of. Thank you so much.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 02/01/18

    Hi Nick, thank you so much for this lovely review. It was a lovely surprise to get it seeing as we didn't ask you to write one. You were an absolute pleasure to deal with from the beginning and you will always be welcome here! All the best for 2018, Baron and Sarah.


  • 5

    A very happy customer...

    By Greg L on 28 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Professional from the first phone call to collection of the stunning car, thank you Baron and the Team...

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 07/02/18

    Thank you for this 5-star review Greg, we really appreciate it.


  • 5

    All-round pleasant experience

    By Mark B on 25 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Given the value of the majority of the vehicles for sale, I was never made to feel less important despite buying ‘only’ a £4K car. Can’t rate the whole package highly enough; great location, interested and motivated staff and a relaxed no-pressure environment. Thank you, I’m loving the 3 Series!

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 26/10/17

    Thank you so much Mark for the shining review. We appreciate all our customers no matter how much they are spending and we are so glad you had a good experience with us. We hope to deal with you again one day.


  • 5

    Stunning special car

    By Marcus S on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I knew the car I wanted and the spec but I was waiting for the right one to come along. When it did it was made even better by a special number plate that was standard on the car, from start to finish the sale was very smooth and stress free and I was picked up (in the car) at the local station, I cannot thank BJC car sales enough and would highly recommend them for there quality cars and service.


  • 5

    Fast, easy and professional transaction

    By Ian S on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having just purchased an Audi A5 from BJC I can't praise both Baron and Sarah highly enough. The car was exactly as described on the website and was prepared immaculately. The relaxed attitude made the whole process a pleasure and I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for that special car that stands out from the crowd. Thanks very much.

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 25/09/17

    Thanks so much Ian, it was a pleasure meeting you both and I enjoyed dealing with you, very simple and straight forward. I'd love to see you here again some time in the future, regards and best wishes, Baron and Sarah


  • 5

    Very Happy Customer - Great Experience

    By Gary M on 23 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Exquisite cars and exquisite service. It was a pleasure dealing with Baron at BJC. I am very particular about condition of cars and good service. Communication throughout my transaction was excellent and I was not over sold which I do not look like. Very happy with the Porsche 911 C4S Cab I have acquired, high specification and great condition I had been searching for

    Reply from BJC Car Sales Limited on 24/09/17

    Thank you for your shining review Gary, you know I enjoyed our transaction as much as you did, a very interesting person and I won't be forgetting our chats. As discussed please let me know if you ever come to sell the Porsche. Speak soon, Baron